Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coloradokt

32 M Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I'm just a guy who is looking for a beautiful (in-and-out), Christ-centered woman to share life with. I'm in law enforcement, so I have odd hours sometimes - but if the moonlight is right or the sun is warm, I love to bask in the mountains! Mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding - perfect! I want to have a partner that experiences God in the mountains like I do and shares some of the same enthusiasm for the outdoors. With that said, I'm not one of those people who never slows down. In fact, I'm slow :) I love life and love to relax to appreciate it when the opportunity is there.

I'm a transplant from Texas, with absolutely no intentions of going back! But, it's hard being without family and I would love to meet someone that has a family structure here. Family is the greatest gift in our lives and I want my (future, hopefully) kids to know family outside of...me.

I'm also a dog whisperer and come with 2! I love to go to the dog park and watch my dogs play (although 1 is usually a party pooper). I've been known to own too many guitars and write too many songs that never get finished. I can usually be found in my keen flip-flops and jeans and I'm pretty inept at trying to do the whole dating scene thing. I'm much better at being real and genuine, so I'm looking for a woman that wants to put dating rules and games aside and let things happen organically.

So I dare you: let's eat sushi, take a hike, go to a Broncos/Avalanche/Rockies game, drive through the mountains, explore new restaurants, watch the city lights from the mountain tops, snowboard at Monarch, bowl, or go to the dog park!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new chapter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing and making lame jokes. I'm also extremely intuitive with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I shave my head and am always smiling (goofily, no doubt!) They also tend to realize that I look like Gru off of Despicable Me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi & Steaks! I've been reading Man Alive by Patrick Worley lately and it's been pretty great.

I'm all over the music map, and a musician myself. Lately I either have the Civil Wars on, or I'm listening to the Christian radio because I need that positive message! I have a new In/Out philosophy that perhaps I can tell you about :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family/friends, dogs, mountains, laughter, and my guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready to go back into work! You know, laundry, making lunches for the week, ironing. All the really cool stuff.

Ahhhh shift work....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid to be alone in life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Jesus, dogs, and the broncos!