Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Cedaredge, CO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly vegetarian
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the city of lights, Las Vegas Nv. where my gown children still live. I moved to Colorado about 10 yrs. ago on some property in the foot hills of the Grand Mesa Mt.
I have a love for wilderness, wolves, animals and nature and it's nice seeing deer out my windows. A few days ago a mountain lion walked by. Wished I had a camera!

Let me try to describe myself a little....
I am friendly, easy going, flexible and a touch of shy. I am not selfish, demanding or controlling and have never liked those qualities in anyone. When I see someone reach out in kindness that touches my heart. I try to treat people with respect in the same way I would like to be treated. I think of others more than myself.
I have a strong faith that I live.

I am very careful with my debt, I do not like debt or bills.
I'm organized and artistic, though I haven't done much art lately I did oil painting and wood burning.
I work helping people everyday which I enjoy but I love being home and making a home welcoming and comfortable where one feels safe and secure.

I am health minded and I enjoy cooking healthy meals.
I enjoy the serenity of being around nature, seeing new places or going out to dinner and a good movie with popcorn.

I am conservative and I enjoy a touch of the old ways of yesterday yet I believe there is life beyond our world.

I admire a man's wisdom, his protection and leadership.
I would like to find a gentleman with a kind heart that tries to live his faith. He must have a gentle love for all of God's beauty and creation.

I am looking for someone to share my life with and be my best friend, and together make our remaining years our best years that's will be full of joy and laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a care provider in the small town of Cedaredge and I enjoy helping others.
I enjoy adventure and going to new places but not alone. The joy is being with someone and sharing that together. I don't have any special plans at the moment but if I should meet someone that could change..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty good artist in oil and wood burning.
I am giving and compassionate and I enjoy reaching out and helping others in their needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard question...I guess I might be a little shy but soon realize I am very warm, caring and friendly. I am a good listener and I reach out and care about others more than I do for my own needs. I always try to keep my word and show respect to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hummmm again....
I love reading.... I love books.....specially non fiction and learning new things.... I enjoy inspirational books non fictional books and the bible, the love story of Ruth is my favorite.
I enjoy watching a (wide variety) of movies, Schindler's List, The Cowboy Way, Dances with Wolves,Last of the Dogmen, Holiday, Fools Rush In, Titanic, Close Encounters, E.T., Avatar, Somewhere in Time,Old movies, ect.... with popcorn or going to a old fashion drive- Inn!
I like a variety of music of all kinds...
I enjoy good food, mexican, chineses, and did I say I love BBQ's with good friends!! hummmmmm GOOD... that makes a fun day :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith in God
pets... they have always been apart of my life and always will.
living more rural with nature and wildlife
someone to love and share my life with
morals - values
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the different areas where it's beautiful, the mountains, ocean, deserts, tropical environments....... I would move back to the Las Vegas area if opportunity offered
Many of times if I wake up at night I look out the window and see how beautiful the sky is, so full of sooo many stars!
I love it when the moon is full and the trees cast shadows from the brightness of the moon.
I have a lot of wildlife where I live and I enjoy their presence in my everyday life.
Though I am alone I still enjoy that special feeling of the holidays.
I love watching the clouds and the creeks get my attention.
I love watching the leaves turn their colors in autumn my favorite season.
I think about God specially being alone and try to feel His presence and protection and His guidance for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
TGIF I love Fridays my favorite day!!!!!
I usually at home but HAPPY just because it's FRIDAY!!!!!
As of Friday night and over the weekend I love not being on a schedule and just relax at home or do as I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tender heart and I can't kill any bugs in the house unless they are dangerous ones. I put them outside so they can be free.

I have always been interested in UFO's.... for years I lived by area 51
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My pictures were taken Nov. 2014.
Please include a picture of yourself in your profile so I may see who I am talking to.
thank you