Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coloredmarkers

25 F Clinton, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like hugs. The really long hugs, the ones where you just don't want to let go.

Hi, I'm Stacey. I'm a twenty-five year old from Central New York. I enjoy simple things and like to laugh. I own a parrot, he is my life. He is now five years old. ^_^

I'm working on saving up for my own car and going back to school for administrative assisting and maybe veterinary sciences.
Someday I'd love to run my own Aviary, but until then, I'd be content with a decent paying office job, thus the two very different degrees.

I was diagnosed with depression and extreme social phobia/anxiety in late 2008/early 2009, after my surgeries, so it is hard to me to warm up to people, but if you give me a chance, I can be pretty cool.

I consider myself to be happy, but there are days where I just sit in the dark and cry....so...yeah.

I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do with my life.

Initially I was going after a degree in digital animation because I loved playing video games and watching anime and I wanted to work with it. Now, not so much. I never play anything anymore, nor do I watch anime. I guess I just outgrew it. So that left me thinking "What the hell do I do now? I hate what I'm learning..."

So I started over with general studies. I slowly began to learn that I loved my English courses above everything else. I love reading and writing, so I decided I wanted to pursue a degree in English. Then I started to really enjoy my Spanish courses, so I switched to try to become a translator.

But deep deep down inside, I love my Sun Conure and any other animal I've ever come across, so I have always wanted to go after a vet technician degree.

So what, a Spanish Translating, English teaching, animal caring digital animator? I don't think so.

I don't know what I want to do with my life.

This is my journey to find myself.

i'm random.
5'4, 221 pounds, 25 years old. just average i guess.
i'm not going to reply to you if all you say is hello,
i'd like to carry on a conversation. an interesting one.
i like muuuusic
i listen to a lot of different genres
and i'm out a lot. :)

I'm pretty down to earth, but I'm really shy until you get to know me. I laugh at everything. I enjoy long walks and movies. I take tons of pictures of myself. My hair is not the same color for long. I love my parrot, Kiba. I'm only attracted to red cars. I'm really friendly to people who talk to me, but I have anxiety, so I won't start a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at Springbrook in Oneonta. It's a school for Autistic children. I love it! I have my own home. I own a parrot, a cat, a dog and 4 hamsters. Omg lol. :)

I really like animals, okay?

I'm trying to save enough to go part time and return to school for veterinary sciences.
I’m really good at
having a good time, and making people laugh. Also have talents in CSS and video games :P Apparently I have a secret calling for shelf stripping as well. o.o
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say I have a cute face. I don't know if that's true, but it's flattering nonetheless. I'd also like to say people notice my eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current favorite book is The Tea Rose. My current favorite film is The Most Dangerous Man in America. My musical tastes are too varied to write down, as are my tastes in food. I also love to watch Ghost Whisperer on ION whenever I can. Also enjoy Cutthroat Kitchen, Dr. Who, The Voice, American Horror Story and Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family; my mother was with me through the six months of hell I had to go through with my medical issues and I don't know what I would have done if she hadn't.
2. My friends. They've helped me through all my emotional ups and downs.
3. A job. I hate sitting around and doing nothing. I love to feel useful.
4. Money. Money makes the world tick, whether you like it or not. I hate it when my bank account is under 1k.
5. A pet. Loveeee animals!
6. Sex! Oh.my.god.sex <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting back into school. I really really want to work with animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out, watching TV and surfing the net, usually. Maybe out seeing a movie, who knows. :P I may also be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very large scar on my stomach from past surgeries. If you're not down with that, then move along.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think you've got what it takes to grab my attention.

I hate messaging/e-mailing on here, so get at me elsewhere;
AIM: BeautyxBoutique
MSN: staceymtudman@hotmail.com
Facebook: facebook.com/smtudman