Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CraftySiren

30 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a creative individual who’s new to SF. I love good design, good food, baking, running, Pilates, tennis, indie films, music, good reads, sunshine & the beach. I work as a designer for an apparel company; however, I eventually want to own my own craft/art studio. Overall, I am fun loving, incredibly caring & enjoy nice intellectual chats and laughs. If you're into vibrant & adventurous chicks, I'm your match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring a new city, making new friends, building my career, loving my life, enjoying shows and random events, and just being happy. I'd also love to add more road trips to my repertoire & wouldn't mind a partner to join me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people/relating to others
Moving to new cities (and over it). I've lived in the South, Portland, Philly, Boston, done the cross country move twice, but am finally settled in SF!
Style & anything to do with color
Cooking unique dishes
Being game for new adventures - I'd really love to learn to surf & sail, but really as long as I'm outdoors I'm happy. Lastly, I'd rather spend quality time with friends than be glued to a personal device, but it's hard to meet you in the real world :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling, my eyes and eyelashes, I own way too many pairs of glasses, and I'm almost always wearing a dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like listing all of my favorites; if interested, you could ask me. But here are some basics:
- peaches & fish tacos are my favorite foods. Can I add wine in here, too?
- indie, Radiohead, Neil Young, Beck, & I love to discover new music
- fav book is Middlesex, and anything by Ayn Rand, David Sedaris, books with juicy gossip and pictures, or basically anything that can make me laugh
- fav movies are anything by Wes Anderson and chick movies like Amelie & Clueless
- favorite shows are The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Hello Ladies, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Decelopment - again, anything that will make me laugh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Family
Friends
Vision
A job in SF
Peaches & Avocados
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life (see "What I'm doing with my life" section above). And how to sustain a fun and rewarding life in SF.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new restaurant or bar. I love a good dive bar as equally as a wine bar.
Or I'm decompressing from the week, watching a movie in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being on the left side of people (levophobia). It's real, don't knock it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you have a career or know what you want in life
- have a cool hobby
- appreciate good design
- are up for new adventures
- you actually want to go on a date

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!