Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colormycanvas

23 Thornton, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The human body fascinates me. The skin, muscles, brain, genitals, overall shape. It's all so beautiful, I can't even begin to describe.

I'm a face and body painter. I create art on the curves of women to promote self love and as a form of color therapy. This is my artistic outlet and the basis of my social network.

I am a professional massage therapist. My skill set is versatile though I really enjoy doing myofascial massage and injury rehabilitation.

On my spare time I read, play video games, and Tumblr obsessively.
I love adventuring, especially if it involves a hot spring or camping. Preferably both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at Green Leaf Therapeutic Massage Center. I know that I will go far with this career, though I have no intention in staying with Green Leaf for too long.

Body Painting is my artistic outlet. I paint whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at body painting and giving massages.
For my age, I'm very mature. I'm good at intelligent conversations and being an overall good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. So, people notice different things. I've been told that people that have never had an actual conversation with me judge me pretty harshly. Which only gives me more reason not to talk to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy and coming of age books
Game of Thrones, The Alchemist, Looking for Alaska, Pendragon, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Into the Wild, and erotic short stories.

Movies: Independent, coming of age, fantasy, and animated films
Cashback, The Secret of Kells, The Art of Travel, Clerks, Howls Moving Castle, Brief Interviews With Hideous Men

Music: Indie, trip hop, chill, and instrumental music
Andrew Bird, Jimi Hendrix, Iron and Wine, Silversun Pickups, Mazzy Star, Sigur Ros, Death Cab for Cutie, Lemon Jelly, Dan Le Sac vs Scroobius Pip, Gorillaz, Explosions in the Sky, Massive Attack, Ratatat, Moby, Placebo, She Wants Revenge, Telepopmusik, Stars, The White Stripes, The XX

Series: Fantasy/Sci-Fi
Doctor Who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hugs
2. Beds
3. Showers
4. Blankets and pillows
5. Sex
6.My body paint supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about things that people have said, and the various conversations I've been a part of or witnessed. The things I've done and experienced.
Sometimes I think about ideal interactions with people. This is a bad habit, as it often turns out like the "expectations vs. reality" scene in 500 Days of Summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Massaging people at work. Then going home and playing video games. I'm usually not someone that goes out often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much a nudist. I'll strip whenever I can get away with it without feeling awkward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into art, music, the human body, or video games.
I'm in an open relationship, mostly looking for a sensual/sexual relationship, but also looking for friends, body art models, or massage clients.