Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colorputty

39 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music brings me joy, I feel like it's a constant cosmic conversation (yes, I just dropped some new age there) I don't care how loose or tight the band's pants are, as long as I'm hearing something interesting. I've also had the opportunity to travel the country playing music with friends and it's a wonderful experience (especially if you like to play pool in dive bars :-) Right now I've lived in SF for about 8 years and it never ceases to amaze me, the friends I have and the music and art keep me happy and loving life. I also enjoy hiking, camping, the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying meeting new people, playing in a band, working at an art school while I go back to school to get a degree, recently got my passport so hopefully visiting some far off country in the future, maybe India...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at songwriting, helping my friends when they need advice, playing pool, chess, and some breakdancing. Oh, almost forgot pretty good at karaoke if it's the right song. Last one I did was a Spandau Ballet tune, went over real well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually tell me I have cool glasses or that I'm rather tall. Also I've have an affinity for the color lavender so I just might have shoelaces or something that color. People usually say I'm pretty witty although it doesn't seem to be translating to these "essays" very well...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Neuromancer, TC Boyle, Brautigan
Films: True Stories, Bottlerocket, Tron, House, anything Lynch/Herzog...The Artist, Rockers, Harder They Come, The Last Waltz...almost anything about musicians
Television: The Rockford Files, Streets of San Francisco, Twin Peaks (like saying you like the Beatles), Get A Life, Cosmos, I don't really watch a lot of TV unless I really like something.
Food: huevos rancheros, vegetable lasagna, kale & quinoa, sushi
Drinks: A cup of "good mornin' america", IPA, Kombucha
Music! Recently listening to Oneohtrix Point Never, Holly Herdon, Loose Shus, Shock, Secret Circuit, Com Truise, Dam Funk, Date Palms, Dirty Beaches, James Ferraro, John Talabot. Laurel Halo, Maria Manerva, Molly Nilsson, NGUZUNGUZU
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, Laughter, Family, Bicycle, Affection, Color...strong coffee, well maybe could do without but it would suck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songs I'm working on, inventions, jingles, city life, neon streets, The color of the sky...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe try out a new restaurant, or an old favorite. A movie, gallery, aforementioned music venues, seeing friends.
I've found myself at dance nights a lot in the past couple years.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a Beck video "where it's at" jumping around back when I was way to skinny. Still got a few moves left
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to surround myself with artistic and musical people. So far it's worked very well and I have many talented and inspiring friends and I'm always looking to meet new ones. I'd also like to meet someone "special" with these qualities.