Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 1, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy from India who packed his bag several years ago and came to this country to lead an American life and I have been able to successfully do that :) I have made a lot of friends along the way and I am looking to make more.

I am very outspoken and laid back.I can make friends easily . I love travelling, hanging out and pretty much anything outdoors and I am always open to trying new things and new adventures. I am a very ambitious person and you can say I am sort of a dreamer..of course I dream about only things that are in the realm of possibility.

I like someone who can communicate and I like an intelligent conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on getting my masters and I should be done with it here soon...can't wait.
I love travelling and have travelled a lot of countries and I still have a long list of dream spots that I want to go. Let's see how that goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and communicating. I am very commited to whatever I am doing and I try to give myself 100% to it.I don't like to give up easily without trying hard enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile? I guess:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies of all genre except for horror and chick flicks. Same goes with music too...I like anything that is pleasant to the ears and not too much into heavy metal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this dating thing works:) well honestly I have been thinking a lot about how I want my life and career to look like in 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like movies..I know I said that earlier :) so if I am not going out, I probably will be home watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I like a profile I generally take the initiative and write first so if you think you are open minded, witty and share similar interests then you should respond back. It doesn't hurt to say a hi back:)