Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colste75

39 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there, and thanks for stopping by! A little about myself...Well, I'm a very relaxed individual, not easily fazed by the myriad of curve balls life tends to throw my way...a positive benefit gained from my Jamaican heritage and fine tuned by my North London upbringing! All in all I'd definitely consider myself more of a 'glass is half full' kind of guy... life's too short to think otherwise. I'd say this predominately positive outlook combined with my observational humour are probably the first things that people notice about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it as much as possible! :-)
I’m really good at
Everything! Ok, maybe that's a slight exaggeration...if I had to pick three things, I'd probably say problem solving, word association and pointing out the silver lining in all types if clouds!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my razor sharp wit - whilst not exactly an out and out comedian, I'm usually very quick to point out humorous observations in the here and now!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book - Santiago (by Mike Resnick) - simply superb character realisation and plot development in that one...
Favorite movie - tough one, there are so many! But if pushed, I'd probably go with 'The Shawshank Redemption'
Favorite shows - again, too many to choose from, but am currently hooked on Dexter, Suits and Breaking Bad
Favorite music -I'll listen to pretty much anything as long as it has a rhythm, melody and a cool bass line (so basically anything except heavy metal or cheesy euro pop...yes Europa, I'm talking to you!!!)
Favorite food... got to be good ol' Chicken & Rice & peas (but any Chinese, Indian or Italian dish ranks highly on the agenda as well)
The six things I could never do without
Electricity
My Smart Phone
Music
My Turntables
Google
Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family & friends
Producing my own music (I'm sure I can do much better than half that rabble currently polluting up the air waves)
Whether any truly selfless politicians actually exist
On a typical Friday night I am
Making plans to make the most of the weekend ahead!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not afraid of spiders, but I definitely don't like them either!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you appreciate playful humor, musical bliss, cosy nights in, fine dining out & want to find out what 'chillaxing' really means! :-)