Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colthouse

22 M Columbia, MD

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a guy from South Texas that got moved up here to MD because I'm enlisted in the Coast Guard. I am genuinely happy person and get along great with pretty much everyone. I love the ocean and am extremely happy with my job. I get to travel and meet all sorts of new people, and while you and I both know MD is a great state I still miss the southern hospitality of Texas. I like to go out and have fun, something serious is ideal. Fastest way to my heart is being damn good at cuddling.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently enlisted in the U.S. Coast Guard as a corpsman. I love my job and wouldn't change it for anything
I’m really good at
Very good at finding the best in people. I'm a runner. I really enjoy scuba diving. I know a lot about technology and electronics. Also I'm a pro at lazy days and just relaxing haha
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people tell me when meet them is that I act mature for my age. I guess I can credit that to the military. But also that I have that southern gentleman thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, movies and shows: Anything that has a decent plot and can keep my attention for more than 5 minutes. I also know every word to Finding Nemo
Music: I like every genre, except rap....its crap.
Food: I miss Mexican food tremendously, and is very open to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A social life
4. The ocean
5. My truck
6. A good country song
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the past, and not as much of the present as I should be. And as dumb as it sounds I love to help people so I'm usually trying to figure out someway to lend a hand
On a typical Friday night I am
Either just relaxing when I have duty, or out with friends living it up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If your interested, I don't bite!