Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coltland138

34 M Brownstown, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just finished my first triathlon! Woohoo!

About me: I am a father of two boys whom I get every other weekend minimum. I try to spend more time with them and be active in their sports and other activities. Haven't missed any yet.

I am a Veteran of the Army and I conducted two overseas combat tours.

I have gotten to a point in my life where I just want to live more simply. I've made lots of money and had really nice things, but I really want to make it a point to enjoy life, not just the material things in it.

I have also gotten to the point where I realize that I'm not any better than anyone else. We've all been through a lot and we've all accomplished a lot so who am I to judge anyone else. I believe that it's not where we are at or where we've been, but it's where we're going that matters.

Hobbies: I am one of those people who can have a really good time doing just about anything as long as the company is good. When I'm by myself, I like to spend time outdoors. I own two kayaks and I'm always looking for someone to go with me. I like to fish and I'm really looking forward to doing some camping and getting my boat out on the water for some skiing and tubing. I also enjoy concerts and sporting events. I'm really looking forward to catching as many Indianapolis Indians and Louisville Bats games as possible this year.

What I'm looking for: The big question. We all learn from past relationships what is important to us. I have learned that it is very important to me to be with someone who values attention, affection, and affirmation. I cannot be with someone who is emotionally shut off and selfish. I've been the one emotionally shut off and I've been the one who was a workaholic and I've gotten to a point in my life where I want to put my priorities on the things that really matter like love and relationships with my children, my girl, and my family.

There has to be physical attraction, but for me, personality is much more important. Don't be afraid to send a message because you never know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a handy type person and I'm that guy that seems to know at least a little bit about most things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I mostly listen to country, but I often go back and forth between county and Klove radio. I do enjoy other genre's so chances are if you're listening to it, I can probably stand it for a little while. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people join a dating website to be penpals?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a big tough guy, but I'm really a big softy, especially when it comes to my boys.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating