Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coltonharmon

26 M Griffin, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello okcupid... Umm right... So, anyway... I'm Colton! I'm 26. I have a son. He's two. I'm about to head back to school soon for auto mechanics. Right now I'm playing Mr. Mom! (Which I don't know how some of you women do it but, bravo!) His mother is still in the picture so, no worries about me looking for you to play mommy or step-mommy to him. At most if you meet him you'll just be daddy's friend or you never have to meet him.
What I’m doing with my life
Evolving into the person i want to be.
Taking care of my son.
Looking for some real friends.
I'm a stay at home dad. till i can get back into school.
I’m really good at
Figuring people out.
Finding good in people.
Tinkering/fixing things.
Talking to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I m a go with the flow type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any and everything.

Movies: I like comedies, horror, action and dark musicals.

Shows: I don't have a telie at the moment. I do like walking dead and true blood though.

Music: oldies, pop, punk, metal, dark metal, rap, ragga, rag time, jazz, parody/comical, industrial, Victorian industrial, classical, old country, alternative, should I keep going??? Ska

Food: to many to decide right now of course pizza always sounds good and Mexican. I got mad grilling skillz. I was also going to be an fs (Food Serves Specialist. In the Coast Guard. So I can cook a really good home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
1) My son
2) Towel <===nerd joke let me know if you know.
3) Music
4) Toothbrush
5) Friends
6) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Completing my goals.
How to better myself.
My son.
Why some people are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing we do every night Pinky...
Or studying diffrent religions out of just-cuase
Or reading a book
Or writing a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've sang "Barbie Girl" more than once for karaoke... It's a long story... But to make it short someone else signed me up for it... I do love a good joke...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to have some mind dulling conversion.
have a philosophical conversation
you need a friend.
you'd like a new friend.
you want to talk to me.