coltonovich
25 Long Beach, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coltonovich
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Just gettin' some schoolin' and workin'.
I’m really good at
Cooking, I think... Yikes, umm... When I was younger I was really into drawing and art, I guess I still am in a way, but not nearly as much as I was.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, not to sound too cliche.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really like Dostoevsky, Tolstoy and Albert Camus, plus a varied assortment of others which I won't care to list.

Music: I've always been a fan of the early punk stuff like Iggy and the Stooges, New York Dolls, Ramones, etc., Tom Waits, Pixies, The Smiths. Jazz, rustic blues, modern weird-o stuff, classical.

Shows/Movies: Buffy, Twin Peaks, Mulholland Dr., Raising Arizona, Pulp Fiction.

Food: Indian, Thai, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Books
Family
Friends
Tea
Heavy Blankets
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people's perceptions develop, to what degree we are actually who we think we are O_o, life in other corners of the world, what the future will be like... food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or working, probably.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have what I consider to be a nearly phobic fear of wearing rings.
You should message me if
If you want to chat about RANDOM stuff or make strange jokes you think nobody else will find funny (I probably will). You want to talk about books. If we have common interests, I dunno.
More