Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coltrane12

57 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate and romantic and can be very loyal as well as a great friend. I Love touch and sharing feelings. Natural chemistry is essential.

I'm also an outdoors enthusiast and am an avid cyclist and a weekend tennis player who loves to take long walks in Rock Creek Park. I have an adventurous spirit and have a very inquisitive nature and am looking for someone who shares the same.

I am committed to residing in the DC/Metro area and have a nice apartment overlooking Rock Creek Park. I have traveled extensively and have lived in New England, Florida, the Southwest, California, NY, NY, Germany, and Egypt and have also traveled to Canada, France, Switzerland, Luxemburg, and Guyana and am interested in meeting someone who loves to travel.

I am an avid jazz enthusiast who has over 600 albums in my collection. Meeting a woman that could share this passion with me would be a blessing. I love music and the arts in general. Classical is a favorite of mine but I would also enjoy R&B, Soul, some Rock and other ethnic forms of music and art. I frequent jazz clubs and concert venues in DC and New York and would love to find someone who enjoys attending live performances.

I am actively expanding my list of activities. I love trying new things and am drawn to smart, witty, edgy, goofy, creative people...who don't take themselves too seriously!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, enjoying life, intimacy, trying new things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My handsome face! LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Coltrane, Bird, Miles, Sonny Rollins. Books: "The Company We Keep" by Dan Marshall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jazz, classical, music in general, art, a great friend and a companion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to jazz clubs in DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to know you first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if:
- You love jazz, everything from Bill Evans to late period Coltrane except "smooth jazz." A "jazz chick" would be the best!
- You like playing tennis, cycling, taking long walks in the park.
- Photography, and the arts.
- Also if you would like to introduce me to new activities and think that we might have chemistry.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!