Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

combustion72

41 F Whiteland, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very passionate in life. I may not have always made the right choices, but I've also never taken a path just because it was the one with the least resistance. Words to describe me: goofy, naive, stubborn, loyal, true, loving, protective, carefree, a tad OCPD at times, hard-working, low maintenance and never afraid to get my hands dirty. I am a list maker..love to write, and sometimes express myself better on paper. I have not been lucky in love, not even sure I've ever truly experienced it?? But I refuse to give up; I seek it and hope he is seeking me.

Traits I seek in a mate: spontaneity, adventurous, loving, goofy, zest for life, passionate, protective, someone who will push me, honesty, compassionate, active, lover of dogs, desire to travel, and tolerant as I can be a handful ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Raising a beautiful little girl, and trying to make the most of each day I'm given.

Hoping to buy a motorcycle soon..
Would love to just take off and get lost for a few days..
I’m really good at
Making those around me feel comfortable, random trivia, golf (well, used to be), hitting my target! Yes, a woman that knows how to shoot a gun! (ex military), kissing..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Took a year of Russian Literature in college..absolutely love Tolstoy's Anna Karenina. I love several movies including "Legends of the Fall", "He's Just Not That Into You", "Where the Heart Is", "Hoosiers", "August Rush," "Rudy". I don't watch television, believe it or not! But when I did, I enjoyed shows like Friends, Criminal Minds, even Spongebob..lol As far as music goes, I enjoy anything from country to classical, but will not listen to rap. I have played the piano since I was five, and the cello...could not survive without music being a part of my day. It's amazing how a song can evoke a memory...I try to watch what I eat, but do splurge on occasion..
The six things I could never do without
God, my little girl, my furry children (pets), coffee, moisturizer, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many people lie and in doing so only hurt others. So many people care only about themselves and their needs ..that makes my heart sad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home with my daughter, or trying to find some live music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am leaving the corporate world..if you're curious, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're at least 5'11..sorry, but I love wearing heels, you are active, and you have a nice smile..again, sorry, but I'm big on personal hygiene and that includes nice teeth.