Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

come0054

51 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I;m Rob. I'm a simple guy, with simple needs and simple wants. I'm married to the greatest girl, she's just great (her OKCupid id is: CeliaC). We're both bi and rather open about our relationship; there are a few conditions, besides, sharing isn't cheating. I have several kids, a few still at home and they are the greatest source of happiness for me. I'm a buddhist and strive to live my life accordingly, being at peace with the world and accepting others for who they are, with no pre-judging. I'm also pretty much a home body, my partying days are well behind me. I love to go for walks, cooking, and try to meditaet regularly.

I am simple guy, reliable, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I've returned to college, studying to be a Practical Nurse, in the hopes of working with street people. And I'm just loving being in school, might take another course afterwards...
I’m really good at
I'm not sure, you'd have to ask my friends. I'm not bad at figuring out computers and their problems. I also rather enjoy doing tax returns (I know that makes me weird). I'm usually pretty good at figuring complicated stuff out - I like the challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have aboslutely no idea, you'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: History, and science books, and any good story. Movies: I'm a sucker for foreign films, so many great ones out there. Music: Big Nickleback fan, as well as Norah Jones, and most rock. Food: Love it. I'm a vegetarian (for several reasons) but I don't like raw veggies, go figure....
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my wife, my books, meditation, going for walks, cooking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make other peoples life better. If I've done everything I can to improve my life and that of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with the kids or at work, I have no real life. More of a homebody than a party animal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no secrets, ask me anything and I'll tell you. And yes, I'm pretty kinky, love sex and have few inhabitions....
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 32–88
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Want to chat, want to be a friend, or more. If anything above struck your fancy, or made you interested, feel free to inquire. I'm more interested in having a good chat than anything else, so don't feel obligated.