Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

come2joe

63 M Grimsby, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies..... If you are sitting at home, night after night,
looking for companionship, a little romance and someone to
just do things with, we have one thing in common already.
If NOT too busy with family, work, friends and pets, and
would like to meet a guy who is honest, sincere, college
educated and has a wide variety of interests, I could the
one you've been looking for. I am a retired Industrial
Electrician & Electronics Technician. I am also very
knowledgeable in many other trades. I like to keep busy,
but always make time for friends and family.

I don't smoke, don't drink and I don't do drugs. I needs to
find a lady that has similar life styles so we can enjoy each
others company to the fullest. I enjoy listening to music
(Dance, Trance & Rock), watching movies (Sci-Fi, Action,
Documentaries & Comedies), Local events (Fairs, Auctions,
Antique Shops & Garage Sales), working with computers,
dining out and spending time with friends. I enjoy working
around my small hobby farm and like being outside during
nice weather, even in the winter. I have many skills and
am always challenging myself to learn more, especially
on technical skills

I am a little reserved to start, but if you take the time to
know me, you will find a passionate, knowledgeable
interesting, and a little bit different guy then you probably
meet before. You'll understand what I mean if we ever
meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay busy and active around my small farm and helping my friends as much as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and building things. Planing big projects.
Talking a lot about a many topics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Learning new things, Coffee, Music, Projects & Food