Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

come4thefun

40 M Sioux Falls, SD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Recently relocated to SF from MSP. I have been here about two months now and am settling in just fine. Before this I was working up in ND in the oil patch for 16 months and paid off everything. Now I have seed capital to develop an online business. So my time and resources are focused on making this happen. If things pickup this fall perhaps I will be open to more as resources allow.

It would be nice to find a 'local' lady whom we can explore SF in my limited free time. At this time I am not looking for a relationship, new acquaintances are always nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on a new idea for an e-commerce company and getting up to speed on all web coding languages. I have been taking free online computer science courses from Harvard University, and no I am not actually a student or enrolled at Harvard.

After moving here I signed up for WW and have lost over 20lbs in six weeks. A good start so far, with another 100 to go. I workout one to two hours twice a day, six days a week. I can not lose the weight by eating correctly alone.
I’m really good at
Being very open with people I come in contact with. In addition, I am good at putting people at ease. However I am not good at making first contact.
The first things people usually notice about me
Where to start? The fact I shaved my head this summer to cut down on cost of getting a hair cut. Maybe this was a little too drastic. I have to admit I do look better with hair. At least it will grow back.
People also notice right away my horn rimmed, 1950's style eye-wear.

In person people generally find me more intellectually stimulating than a bumbling bum online. In addition, I have good understanding of most topics and come across more articulate in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All the books I have now are computer/Internet related.
Movies: Documentaries, Suspense/Thrillers, Drama, Westerns/War.
Shows: I watch EastEnders on BBC.co.uk four times a week and Shark Tank when it is on.
Music: Classical, Jazz, R&R, Country
Food: Foods I rarely can eat anymore; Chinese, Pasta, Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
My eye-glasses, since I can not wear contacts.
Internet!
Clouds in the sky
My imagination
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I over my head in this project?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am at home working or watching a show online. You might find me at the local B&N.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I shared it on here then it would no longer be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends