Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comeandfindme77

38 Saint Vital, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun has a tendency to follow me. When I am not working as an account manager or running my business, I am looking after myself or my two amazing kids. I have committed my mind, body and soul to a healthy lifestyle. That can include working out, running, yoga, or just getting outside and letting life happen. I've completed nine outdoor adventure challenges already this year and have many more planned for the summer. The highlight was finishing my first two Tough Mudder courses!

Some of the things that will slow me down are movies and games. Good movies, bad, funny, sad, exciting, it doesn't matter. I am also currently holding open auditions for someone who can cuddle on the couch better than me. I haven't met them yet... As for the games, you name it - board games, card games, anything outdoors, but no mind games please!

If you don't like to be spoiled, don't like somebody cheesy, don't like to be hugged, don't apply! I will always like it when you hold my hand and I'm never afraid of PDA's. I have known to be incredibly affectionate; both verbally and physically. It's what I miss most about sharing my life with someone special.

If you get your nails done, style your hair differently, put on a new pair of earrings... I will notice!

I have had my embarrassment, shyness, and shame surgically removed. If you are an outgoing person with similar characteristics, we are going to have a bunch of fun! Don't worry, I have friends with bail money ready ;-)

I will try ANYTHING twice.

I am looking for someone who can cuddle, dance, travel, cook, play, and most importantly... laugh. I would love a woman who feels equally comfortable in a pair of terrific heels or running shoes, Lulu pants or an amazing l.b.d., going hiking or to a 5 star restaurant, going dancing or cuddling on the couch. Living a healthy lifestyle is imperative to me in a partner. I'm not looking for a fitness model, just someone who appreciates physical activities and eating a healthy diet (most of the time).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend as much time as I can making my kids life silly, fun, educational, and memorable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making a delectable meal out of leftovers

- listening

- having fun: anywhere, any time

- making others smile

Is sarcasm a skill...?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or how easy I am to talk to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A great pillow
Bold Red wine
Outstanding Parmesan cheese
My children's laughter
The outdoors
Remarkable espresso
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- meal preparation
- fun things to do with the munchkins
- how to simplify things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With the kids: movie night (tradition)
Without: hanging out with the boys. Pubs, poker, home renos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smile often
Are generally considered kind
Are witty and intelligent
Posess some sort of athletic qualities