Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comed

71 M Bridgeview, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 61–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm told that I'm fun to be with and that I have a good sense of humor. I'm allergic to cat hair but I love dogs, except Pit Bulls. I love pizza, football, baseball and hockey. I have great children and adorable grandchildren. ( I'm sure all parents and grandparents say that )

I'm an independent voter. Started my own business 20 years ago but the company is struggling because of the economy. I have two sons and three daughters. All my daughters are school teachers and they just love to correct my grammar.

I am Happy and Honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love to walk, a couple of miles a day. I really hate the winter and love the summer. I'll probally will retire next year.

I'm a huge White Sox fan and enjoy going to the ballpark. The Bears should have a good team, this year. And thank God the Blackhawks finally brought the Stanley Cup back to Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was in sales all my life, I'm a Jack of all trades and Master of none. Enjoy walking or relaxing in my backyard on lazy summer evenings, listening to music.

I good at listening to others and trying to offer ideas that might help them. I'm good at giving advice but sometimes I have a hard time following my own advice. Extremely proud that all my children graduated from college. And some are studing for their master's degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Devilish eyes with a little smirk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock and Roll, 60's, 70's, 80's and the 90's, some Jazz and some country music ( Not Rap. ) Recently I enjoyed Avatar, Hurt Locker, most Action and Sci Fi Movies. My favorite movies are, all the Star Wars movies, the orginal 'Willy Wonka' starring Gene Wilder, the 'Quite Man' starring John Wayne, Judy Garland in the 'Wizard of Oz.' and Jimmy Stewart in "It's a Wonderful Life"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,
Friends,
Chicago White Sox,
Chicago Bears,
Pizza,
and Sunshine...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking of what the next decade will bring. Maybe travel, a new friend, and adventure, who knows ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends or family. If not that I'm watching TV,
catching up on the programs I recorded during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, that I am willing to disclose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and
enjoy walking.