Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comedicfun

26 M Toowoomba, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am studying a bachelor of Health majoring in Biomedical Science.

When I have finished my study I hope to participate in cancer research.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.
Other books I have enjoyed are Animal farm and 1984 by george orwell, Freakonomics by Steven D. Levitt and The Moral Landscape by Sam Harris.

My favourite movie is Good Will Hunting.
Other films I have enjoyed are American history X, The Dark Night, Chasing Amy, Dogma, Anchorman, Rounders, The Departed.

My favourite TV show is The Wire. Close second is Arrested Development.
I also like dexter, scrubs, Boston Legal and south park.

My favourite artist is John Mayer
I also like yellowcard, Ben Folds, Coldplay, Foo fighters, Kayne West and Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

My favourite food is Mud crab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New information, whether it is a book, movie, TV show or just the random button on wikipedia, I love learning new things.

Talking to someone. While I can go a whole day without having talked to anyone, I doubt I would look back at that day with envy.

Cereal. I love having a bowl of cereal (95% of the time weetbix) nearly every morning, it is one of my life's simple pleasures.

Cleaning products. I prefer to be wearing clean clothes, in a clean house. While I don't mind being dirty if the task or situation requires it, i.e., not showering during a weekend camping trip; my preferred state is clean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it means to live 'the good life'.

My future career, how I spend my time, how I can improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am free from commitments than I like to spend it gathered with friends. While I do enjoy visiting nightclubs, I feel that they are a distance second to just sitting around a table with people you know having a few social drinks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have conversations that can range from the deep and meaningful to the occasionally superficial and vacuous. If you are passionate and want to share your enthusiasm with an avid listener.