Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comediclaw

29 Egg Harbor City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a semi-professional stand-up comedian and professional lawyer.

I love movies, reading, and shooting the breeze. I constantly keep myself challenged intellectually and physically. I run and weight train.

I am a huge sports fan. My family is from Buffalo, NY, so I am a Bills and Sabres fan, but I have adopted the Phillies as my baseball team and I absolutely love the Saint Joe's hawks for college basketball.

I am looking for a nice single woman. I am looking to meet someone who is driven, smart, and can challenge me.

I am intelligent, funny, and easy-going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a lawyer by day and stand-up by night. It keeps me really busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Stand-up comedy, memorizing, running, puns, sarcasm, and rolling a coin along my knuckles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am a very happy person, and people in law school who are depressed always wonder how I am constantly so happy. I just am a glass is half-full type of guy. I just like to meet new people and talk about happy, fun things with others. I'll even strike up conversations with strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time Series, Asian Saga by James Clavell, Anything written by Charles Dickens or Jonathon Swift, 1984, Neverwhere, many others. I am a voracious reader.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Batman Begins, Spider-man 2, X2, Spider-man, Casablanca, On the Waterfront, Citizen Kane, Apocalypse Now, The Godfather, Bridge on the River Kwai, Sunset Boulevard, Lion in Winter, and many others.

Music: Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, The Police, The Cars, Steel Panther, Bon Jovi and many others. I like rock mostly, but I like to listen to other music on occasion as well.

Television: M*A*S*H*, Arrested Development, South Park, House, How I Met Your Mother, and the Big Bang Theory

Food: Tex-mex is my favorite, but I am not picky and will eat anything and am always willing to try something once.

With all of these categories, I am not picky or judgmental. I like to try new things all of the time and if it is good, it does not matter what genre it is, I will try it and enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ipod
2. Books
3. Bed
4. Humor
5. Car
6. Kindness of strangers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make puns, the law, and useless trivia. A lot of people think about the future, but I am more trying to take one day at a time. I have goals that I want to meet in the future, but I am just trying to see where those goals and my days take me. So far, it has not been that bad of a path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends, either partying, going to see a movie, or just shooting the breeze. Every once in a while, I will spend a night in and just watch a movie and rest if I have had a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm Batman!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I like to talk and meet new people, so do not hesitate to contact me. If you read this far, go for it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!