Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comengetit13

51 F Lutherville Timonium, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online so here goes…
Hi everyone, I am an intelligent, optimistic, fit, and attractive woman. Despite a busy schedule I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending time with the people I care about. I enjoy people with a great sense of humor, self-confidence (not narcissism), strength of character and an idea of living life and having the scars to prove it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard to stay fit and eating healthy as much as I possibly can. I have a serious weakness for Lay’s original potato chips and cave in from time to time. I am looking to meet someone that is just as invested in staying healthy and fit. I work out a few times a week and just started taking a fun dance class.

I enjoy doing things more than spending the evening watching countless hours of TV. Have you been to the new indoor go-kart place in Jessup? Awesome time! I also enjoy seeing live concerts, festivals, shows at the Hippodrome, hiking and anything that moves me one way or the other.

I’d like to meet a man that has the time to invest in a relationship and will put as much effort into us as I will. At this point in our lives we have many commitments but having someone to ask about your day and how you are doing is always heartwarming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and hearing you out. I am also good at being totally in the moment when I am with you. You won’t find me checking my cell phone every five minutes – I’m all about you. I’m a very sexual person and enjoy kissing, giving massages and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get lots of compliments on my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies – I enjoy action movies and comedies. I don’t like movies that make me cry. I like the movies that pump me up or make me laugh until I can’t stand it anymore.
Food – Italian and Seafood are the tops of my favorites list. Seafood smothered in a red sauce – just the best!
Music – I like pretty much all types of music except for really bad rap and blue grass. I lean more to the rock genre than anything else. You’ll find my house full of music instead of the TV being on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Sexy underwear
The sun warming my skin
A good glass of wine
Hugs
Deep kisses
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that your already pretty awesome life is better when shared with someone and you’re ready to make room for that someone
You are a gentleman
You don’t create drama in relationships but enter them giving it your all
You are healthy and fit