Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cometfball55

27 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's always hard describing yourself accurately, but I'll give this my best shot. I went to ECU and I'm a college grad. I work full time as a physician consultant for a healthcare company. To sum up what I do, I recruit doctors(specifically psychiatrists) to go to work at hospitals that are in need of help across the country, and am responsible for planning a lot of these doctor's career moves for when they want to work. With that being said, I am very analytical and organized, and I tend to think too much, but I've learned to keep most of that stuff to myself as it's mostly "what if" nonsense.

More about me personally, when I'm not at work, I can be a big handful. I'm tend to be like a big kid and I can have fun anywhere doing anything. I'm really not a hard person to please, and if you put me in a room full of strangers, I'll come out with a lot of new friends. For fun, I do enjoy going to the gym and working out. I also do compete in powerlifting events from time to time and have placed first in a few competitions. I also like going out and eating at random restaurants, I'm a big foodie! I love seeing live music, and I tend to listen to a little bit of everything. I also like traveling to new places, and visiting friends in random cities for weekend adventures.

I'm hoping to find a partner in crime/best friend to go out and enjoy life with! I'm past the serial dating stage and would like to meet someone who is looking for something more. I do believe in chivalry and treating women with respect. If you'd like to meet an honest and genuine guy, feel free to message me. I'm always up for a great conversation!

Myers Briggs: ESTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Im working full time as a consultant for a healthcare company, and just trying to live the dream
I’m really good at
Driving really fast, bear hugs, being awkward, laughing at myself, and picking up really heavy things!
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I guess the number one thing people notice about me is my ambiguous ethnicity. I am a mix between white/filippino/samoan. Also the other things people notice about me are my tattoos and that i probably lift weights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - to be honest, I hate reading for "fun", so I really don't read novels. I do read a lot of informational/education books because I love learning new things.

Movies- I love horror/suspense movies (plus im your man if need someone to hold on to and feel safe)

Shows- family guy, the big bang theory, two and a half men, the simpsons, spongebob squarepants, and anything on the history or discovery channel

Music- I pretty much listen to everything

Food- All I have to say is I'm not skinny for a reason, I love all foods
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Fast car
Phone
Food
Gym
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, I am determined to be the best and be successful
On a typical Friday night I am
doing hood rat stuff with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to watch spongebob squarepants on Saturday mornings and eat fruity pebbles for breakfast.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
there is no "if", you should just message me if you've actually read all this :)