Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comewhatevermay

45 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am self confident, very outgoing at times, love cooking, music, movies and sports. I like to think i have a great sense of humor and be able to take a joke as well as deliver one. I have many great values and principles. I am very caring and affectionate. I was raised with good family values. I am a guy without complications and I believe that sincerity and honesty are two of my greatest qualitys
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as Press Operator for a local printing company here in the Capital District.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting a goal for myself and achieving it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have been told they smile, honestly I just don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Fantasy Football Today
(B) Rock of Ages, Ted and Pulp Fiction
(C) Two and a Half Men, King of Queens, Hot in Cleveland, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, NCIS LA, Mom, Sunday, Monday and Thursday night football.
(D) Rock, classic, 80's. (E) Italian, seafood and anything on the grill
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hygienist, A Paycheck, Water , Music, The Sun, and Moist Tissue Wipes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hitting the lottery and what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever a typical Friday night has to offer. It could be laundry, going out to see a local band, or staying home and watching Hawaii Five O and Blue Bloods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have zero tolerance for tardiness. Which means, I hate being late for anything. I could care less if other people are late.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common and could be a match.