Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comfyhoodie

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised outside of Cleveland, Ohio. Then, went to school in Upstate New York at Cornell. I moved out here with the intention of working in product design, but got swept up in the whole Internet wave. I still am enjoying surfing that wave.

My bicycle is my main mode of transportation around the city. I made it myself, after learning how by watching videos on YouTube.

I was on a game show once. I did pretty well, and I promised the host that I'd use the winnings to open a bar. I keep my promises.

I'm a night owl and an early bird. I don't sleep much.

My life is ruled by a passion to learn and try new things. When I was a kid, every time my parents would take me to something cool, for the next few weeks, it would become my obsession. After symphony concert, I was determined to become a concert violinist. After a baseball game, I wanted to play outfield for the Indians. Even today, I dream big and dive into things feet first. Which is probably why I became an entrepreneur.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting a new company. We're exploring some new business ideas in the online retail space. This is the 4th startup that I've been involved with, and I've found that starting & building companies is what I genuinely enjoy. It's hard work, but I love it.
I’m really good at
Making mixtapes. Like, the old-fashioned kind (sorta, since I don't really make them on an actual cassette tape). I make them semi-regularly, and if you want.. you can go here: http://8tracks.com/sinned to listen.

Perhaps one of these days I'll make an actual.. tape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I consume a lot of music. Love it. I sincerely believe that every genre of music has both good and bad examples. I've got favorite tracks from every genre from electronic to classical to folk to indie rock to whatever. Hmm.. wait, no. Except smooth jazz. I can't stand smooth jazz. Ick. Ok, enough negativity... my favorite bands at the moment are: Polica, Bon Iver, Dawes, Almost every Daytrotter Session, Die Antwoord, Blue Scholars, Explosions in the Sky, Ratatat, Regina Spektor, and Fanfarlo.

As for food -- my favorite places in SF would have to be:
- Hard Knox, for their BBQ Ribs
- Volcano Curry, for their Katsu Curry
- Sushi Zone, for just about any sort of sushi they make
- Mr. & Mrs. Miscellaneous, best ice cream in SF

TV.. Walking Dead, HIMYM, Veep and Game of Thrones are my current favorites. I yearn for the days when Northern Exposure, Pushing Daisies, and Friday Night Lights were still on the air.

And movies. I like heist films. I think I would make a good bank robber.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends & family
2. Bicycle(s)
3. Music
4. The Internets
5. Diet Coke
6. My '64 Vespa GL. Her name is Gayle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The psychology of desire and trends and how it intersects with the economics of retail.

And, ice cream.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You wanna play cards against humanity.