Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comicbookgamer

27 M Falls Church, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never been good at these self summary things. I always hated doing that for school. I currently work for a law enforcement agency in the northern Va area and have been doing that since I was 21. I'm not really much of a club/bar person but I like getting together with friends and finding things to do. I enjoy being able to travel and go on road trips when I have the time. I really like history so when I do travel, I try to go see the historic sites in the area like Mount Vernon or Gettysburg. I like older movies and enjoy hiking when the weather is nice. I'm also a big video game player (old and new) and comic book reader (marvel & DC). In high school I was a wrestler and practiced some martial arts. I still enjoy being able to get on the mat when I can. My music tastes tend to lean to classic rock, the oldies, movie soundtracks, video game soundtracks.
I would like to try find somebody who shares some of my common interests and accepts my others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a deputy sheriff. I enjoy my job most days and others I think Frank Castle has the right plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, quoting movies, remembering facts that most consider unimportant, video games, wrestling, long range shooting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Frozen, Lord of the Rings, Hobbit, Vampire Lestat, Enders Game, Marvel/DC Comic books, Dracula, Washington A life by Ron Chernow, and other books on history

Movies/shows- I watch a lot of movies. I really enjoy the old classic horror movies (even black and white ones), action movies, mysteries, and anime. I've seen almost every version of Dracula out there.
Heres some of the movies/tv shows I watch: Batman 1989, as well as dark knight and batman animated series, Big Bang Theory, Battle Star Glactica, Eurieka, Firefly, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Vampire Hunter D, Ghostbusters 1&2, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Movies and the old cartoon, Lord of the rings, X-men animated series, Spiderman animated series, Star Wars, anything with John Wayne Clint Eastwood and Bela Lugosi in it.

Music- Listen to lot of classic rock and oldies stuff. I also listen to music from movies and videogames (the advantage). I grew up listening to country so I dont mind most of that.
Only thing I really cant stand is rap.

Video games: I know its not a section
Mario Bros (all of them), Sonic the Hedgehog 1-3, Mortal Kombat, Doom 1-3, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (old ones), Legend of Kain, Metal Gear Solid, Marvel Ultimate Alliance, Batman, WWF no mercy, Dragon ball Z, Halo, Final Fantasy (7 is my favorite), Ghostbusters, Megaman (all of them), Legend of Zelda, Marvel vs capcom, X-men games, Star Wars, Tribes, Splinter Cell, WoW, Castlevania, and a ton of others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family...the rest is just extra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. Ranges from work to comic books/video games, future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Hanging with friends and or family, staying in and playing video game/reading a book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share common interests with me. I would love to meet more people who like to game, read comic books or history. Like traveling to historical places