Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comicbooks1331

42 M Westfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a divorced dad of a 18 year old son. I work full time and I'm on call, which doesn't give me a lot of dating time. Most people consider me quiet and shy, until they get to know me. I used to run a lot until I broke my foot. Now I use the gym a lot.. I don't watch much TV besides Walking Dead,Sleepy Hollow,CSI, but I like watching movies.

I am crazy, handsome, and weird
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a field tech so I travel around a lot for work. I spend most of my free time with my son, but would like to meet someone to fill in the rest.
I’m really good at
I use to play lots of sports growing up soccer, basketball, volleyball, football, baseball, and softball. I can fix almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately it's my hairline, it's not where it use to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read Tom Clancy,John Grisham,Stephen King, Anne Rice, and others books. I watch mostly action movies, but a good romantic comedy never hurts. I listen to a wide range of music from Godsmack,Disturbed,Metallica, to Sugarland, Toby Keith. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy, however I like it gourmet style.
The six things I could never do without
my son, my family, water, food, internet-how else would I meet you, phone-to talk to my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, my comic book collection.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually am at home with my son watching a movie or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a large comic book collection, and it's part of the package.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm crazy or your crazy. It makes for a fun conversation at the psych ward.