Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comicjohnny

46 Campbell, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–81
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 40 something broke, nudist, stand up comic, model, actor who is in an open poly marriage. I do some comedy producing and hosting. I have done comedy 27 years. I grew up Irish and Catholic. I live near San Jose. I love baseball, go A's. I am the sort of guy who likes to give back when I can. I try to meet hate with love and try not to let the grind of day to day life change the essence of who I am or what I believe in. I am very down to earth. I love love. I am also a political activist. I want to change the world. I love to hike, hug a tree. Walk on the beach. Do something small like sit on a bench and people watch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coming up with a survival plan for the Zombie Apocalypse.... Oh yes ... it's coming!

All kidding aside. I am started a new comedy room in Campbell. It had it's first ever show on May 24, 2014. It features only up and coming comics. I produce and host the show. It is still going strong.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking.... walking..... sitting.... rolling over.... playing fetch....but I great at driving people nuts.... LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much better I look in person then my photos. Odd but true. Been told that a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Everybody Poops. Great book! Does get a ha? Maybe?

I LOVE the iliad. Really anything from Homer. That is not a joke.

TV. Love Love love Dr Who, Torchwood, Monkees, Top Gear UK, The Good Wife, Are You Being Served, Modern Family, A's baseball when it is in season. Gilligan's Island.

Music wise I like THE MONKEES, BEATLES, Rick Nelson, U 2, Peter Tork, Johnny Cash, The Nalts, Shonun Knife, Housemartins and Neon Trees, Adele, The Black Keys, Beach Boys, Bee Gees and more

Food I am open. I have a shellfish allergy. Love Indian, Italian, South American, and a burger if I am in the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A mirror. I love me! Okay I kid!

Baseball,
coffee,
food,
love,
silver bullets just in case,
wooden stake just in case,
garlic just in case
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many wood would a wood chuck chuck?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
holding secret meetings of the FLF! Feline Liberation Front! Meow!!! Hiss!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few Things.

#1 I want to be in a Zombie or Vampire movie.

#2 I sometimes go against what society say's is wrong. Everyone should love who they love and no one should judge... I love love.

and

#3 I am very shy on the inside no matter what you see on the outside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are you poly and looking to date someone? Hit me up. Are you looking for FWB then hit me up. I prefer within say 40 or 50 miles.

Note: Extra points if you are a hippie! I love my granola girls. The more earthy the better.

A LOT of extra points if you like stand up comedy!

Open to all races and ages.