Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comingup_rosesx

23 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
More awkward than Tina Belcher.

I dye my hair more than anyone else you know.

I lost count of how many tattoos I have, and I'd prefer to not list them individually.

I own cats. A few of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Gettin' naked, seeing friends/family when I have free time, playing with my cats!

Also marathoning Netflix series.
I’m really good at
Being terribly awkward by accident; though only if I like you.

Remembering almost everything. I got an elephant tattoo because I have a good memory, then all of a sudden I started forgetting things. So it goes!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hair color.

My tattoos!

It would be ridiculous not to list my boobs. I was picking up a friend once and she got in my car and said, "I saw your boobs before I saw your car!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bukowski, Vonnegut, Rimbaud, so many others. I read a lot.

I don't watch TV or movies very often but I like bobs burgers and it's always sunny.

If you go through my music it's a strange collection of really depressing/angry/sad love songs or party music. Indie, pop punk, hardcore, and electro-pop, pop, hip hop. It depends on the day I guess. Some favorites are: Elliott Smith, Bright Eyes, Lana Del Rey, Her Space Holiday, City and Colour, The Good Life, American Football, Therefore I am, The Tower and The Fool, The Wonder Years, New Found Glory, Brand New, Archie Star, The Millionaires, Dev. I also have an unhealthy obsession with Watsky.
The six things I could never do without
Dresses (x6)
I only wear dresses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should put in this box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working for a bit then browsing reddit and cuddling with my cats.

I don't go out nearly as much as I used to, but sometimes I'll grab a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you go back up to my self summary I think you'll spot it.

Cliche, but I'm an open book. I'm not ashamed of anything I've done or currently do and I'm willing to talk about anything. I have no secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'll be my jimmy jr

You're looking for a special lady friend who is tattooed, curvy, intelligent, and can support herself.

If you'd like new friends, I'd also be down to hang out and explore places/get drinks! I just moved to a new area and don't know many people here.