Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

commit2fit

27 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hard worker who is constantly setting goals and trying my best at everything I do. Health and nutrition are a passion of mine. I work out everyday and have been involved in many races ( triathlons, marathons, 1/2 marathons, 5k's), but right now I'm usually in the gym shaping my body for figure competitions. I just finished my first competition, Contra Costa and got 4th place ( pics on instegram kjsummers) and I'm planning on doing another one in July, I'm hooked. I was part of a program called Teach for America ( part of Americorps) and taught high school biology for 3 years. I'm a certified massage therapist and work at Club One on the weekends. I finished my Masters in Education in June and I am currently getting masters in Occupational Therapy at San Jose State. The bar scene isn't really my thing, I would rather have a a day filled with outdoor activities or exercise of some sort and go to bed early instead of staying up late and sleeping my day away.

Honestly, I would much rather wear running shoes than high heels, I would rather go grocery shopping than shopping for clothes. I'm into figure competitions so my day is pretty much consumed by working out, food prepping, eating, going to school, doing school work, working and then going to bed early. I'm good at time management and always have my days planned out. I hate to say it, but if you are not into working out, we won't work, since it consumes 70% of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my masters in Occupational Therapy at San Jose State and massaging on the weekends and prepping for another figure show.
I’m really good at
Over analyzing, saving money, convincing myself to workout when I don't want to, being stubborn, eating whole bag of nuts in one sitting, being prepared (girl scouts + military family), planning ahead, never giving up
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always in workout clothes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I listen to pretty much everything (Rap, hip hop, Country, Classical, oldies, MGMT, Incubus, Weezer, Beatles, Adele, Red Hot Chili Peppers) I adapt to my surrounding.

Food: Healthy food. I eat every 3 hours. I eat pretty much protein powder, egg whites, oatmeal, chicken, rice, asparagus, steak, turkey, sweet potatoes talapia, rice cakes, broccoli, ( drink) BCAA's, water and crystal light
The six things I could never do without
Gym ( working out)

hygiene
(washer and dryer, toothbrush, shower, ya know, kind of one of those duh everyone needs that, but you don't realize how much we take it for granted, especially when you can't)

family and friends

goals

food ( I eat every 3 hours)

helping others (work, volunteer, being a good neighbor, you know something that helps other be in the moment or for the future)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future

How to get ahead

How to better myself

What my next goal or challenge will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted and at home
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You workout and eat healthy

If you want to do something active