Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

como_se_llama

42 M Martinez, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yep, I'm a nice guy. There, I said it. I have my act together but am ready to prove that nice guys don't finish last. I am very active and somewhat competitive but I compete against myself more than anything. I love being in love and like to prove that chivalry is not dead. I am happy with what I've accomplished and don't want a relationship just for the sake of being in one but I do miss the trust and intimacy of a committed relationship. Yes, I want the real deal and without sounding arrogant I'm a pretty awesome guy that is just looking for my counterpart.

Jack of all trades, master of some. It's a cliche but when it comes down to it I'm just a handy guy to have around. I cook, I clean, I break things, I try to fix the things I break, I know how to use power tools and still have all my digits, I grow things, I compost, recycle, I wine, dine, love, get dirty, (yeah, that kind of dirty too) and most of all I just get it done.

I have a great job being the friendly "IT Guy" for an eclectic sporting goods store based in the bay area. The only real downside is that I am surrounded by "toys" and have to fight the urge to re-invest back into the company by buying gear I don't really need! Other than that, it's a great job that compliments my lifestyle and ability to fix things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it but would enjoy it more with someone to share the joy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking things apart and putting them back together! Don't ask if it works once I'm done putting it back together.

I'm also a pretty good eater. I eat to train and train to eat! I'm blessed with a high metabolism so I get lucky there but food is fuel and you need to fuel the engine to have fun. Ice cream tends to be my best power source. I don't know what I would do if I was lactose intolerant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose was broken a couple times as a kid thanks to water polo so it's kind of like my political beliefs and leans a bit to the left.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and buddies as they are like family
bicycles
fresh tracks on a powder day.
ice cream
coffee
my tempurpedic mattress

Family and buddies shouldn't count so that's why I threw in the magic seventh, which can be like heaven after a long fun day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing and everything. How do I manage my tech based profession with the calling I have to return to simpler times and live off the land? Yes, I really want to retire and live on a farm. I'll need tech and "toys" to help me out but I am hardwired to nature. First step is completing my green house/chicken coop project!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually spent packing up the truck to go on some adventure. I'm a wanna be Pro bike racer so if I'm not headed out on some camping/boating adventure I'm probably working on my bikes and prepping for a race. Yes, I do also hang out with my buddies but they're usually doing the same thing I am! However, once winter rolls around I will pretty much drop everything for skiing. I spend most weekends and even a lot of weekdays in Tahoe once the snow starts falling. My job is flexible enough to allow me a great active lifestyle so I take advantage of it as much as possible. And since it hasn't snowed much this season I've been seen around the office a lot more lately. (insert sad face emoticon!)