Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

complexequation

49 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Considerate, engaged and reflective guy. Full of surprises and pleasant contradictions. I work hard at everything I do. Lucky to have a career I enjoy that's stimulating and rewarding. I value family life, community, my heritage, and am passionate about the important issues of our day. Lucky to have travelled around the world which has shaped my perspective. I like art, music, interesting films, good food and good conversation. Heath and fitness are a part of my routine. I've been a dog owner for the last 12 years and appreciate how grounding that can be. Not I'm not necessarily looking
for someone with the exact same traits but hoping to meet a compatible and complimentary type.
What I’m doing with my life
In small ways I'm trying to make a difference, whether it's mentoring others starting in their career or through volunteer work in the community. There's only so much one can do for oneself. I've always found great satisfaction when what I do has a pofound impact on others.
I’m really good at
I believe I've got a sharp mind. I consider myself a good problem solver and creative thinker. Good at bringing people together socially and working collaboratively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've got a friendly smile and a charming manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy learning from books and movies. So generally I don't just like to be passively entertained but rather engaged and immersed in new surroundings and ideas. Movies about the human condition I find particularly compelling. I like most genres of Music with the exception of country music which i don't seem to connect with
The six things I could never do without
Good healthy food because I don't really enjoy packaged or fast food. Movement, laziness is out, so some form of physical activity.
Having something good to read, a book, a newspaper or magazine
Connection and relationships, I wouldn't fair well on a deserted island.
My values, who would I be if I abandoned them.
I can't imagine life without my dog....true what they say man's best...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not to sound too altruistic but ..making the world a better place at least in small measures
On a typical Friday night I am
Just as content with a night at home than out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Obviously I'd prefer not to share it on a public profile lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've got something nice to share or are curious