Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

composit

26 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Three things about me:
Clever - 2nd place at grade 3 provincial chess championships.
Not afraid of dirt - spent a summer planting trees in BC.
Knows about plants - after much effort, can distinguish between the parsley and basil growing on my balcony (I think)

I'm from BC, and came to Ottawa for university. Stuck around to do economist stuff -- charts, numbers etc.

I live and work in Centretown, stay active with soccer/squash/gym, and stay sedentary by following the NBA/NFL/Netflix.

But if you're looking for a Ryan Lochte-esque bro, look elsewhere. I also play piano, mostly jazz, am a news junkie, and have decent trivia game.

Basically, I'm a goddamn delight.
What I’m doing with my life
From 9-5, I work for the feds in international policy, mostly on the economic side of things.

Other parts of the day have some soccer, squash, reading, piano, watering my plants, fertilizing my plants, yelling at my plants for not growing, netflix, getting my heart broken by the raps, the beach. Good stuff.
I’m really good at
Making sweet charts
Keeping up with current events
Losing my keys/wallet/phone
House sitting various cats
The first things people usually notice about me
Could be a well tailored suit or pirate pants and chucks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Shark Hunt; Ball Four; the "Rabbit" series
Movies: The Usual Suspects; The Shawshank Redemption; Half Baked
Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia; Archer; Friends
Music: Beck; Citizen Cope; Cage the Elephant
Food: All of it, except shell fish, which I'm allergic to. But actually, still shell fish.
Websites: Grantland; XKCD
The six things I could never do without
Soda Stream
Keyboard
Green tea
Maybe those three are enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should drink more caffeine
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a documentary. Likely, but not necessarily, animal related. There may be gin/soda involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Toy Story scared the hell out of me as a kid. Sid is the worst.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between "your" and "you're", but don't care when people get it wrong.
You're a goddamn delight