Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

computerguy398

52 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, happy, interested, and a good listener. I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy good conversation, watching movies, exploring the city, going to wineries, traveling, and trying new restaurants.

I am a Software Architect for a company that processes loan applications - like online credit card applications. I work for a small company, which has given me the freedom to be very creative in my job and become very passionate about what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Platitudes version:
Living life to the fullest.
Sucking the marrow out of life.
Discovering who I really am.

Realist version:
Going to work 5 days a week, trying to find meaning in what I do so that I can keep doing it with only a small amount of complaining, and maybe even at times feel like I'm painting the Sistine Chapel. All so that one day, hopefully (if I live long enough), I have enough money so that I can retire and do what I really want to do. And that is what I spend much of my remaining time doing, figuring out what it is I'd rather be doing. Sometimes I wish I could sum up my life with a "I'd rather be fishing" bumper sticker, but I guess I never lost those childhood dreams of building an empire so that I could change the world and make it a better place. And I can't help but think it would be so much more fun to chase this dream or create a new one with someone else.

BTW, this is meant to be a bit humorous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be my smile. I'm a happy person and I like to find humor in most things. When people are around me, we are usually all laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I saw Looper recently and really liked it, even though some of the story seemed like recycled plots from other movies - nonetheless entertaining. My favorite romantic comedy is When Harry Met Sally. I tend to watch documentaries on tv like the History Channel, Discovery, Science Channel. Some nights I don't even turn the tv on and instead play piano or something else.

I've been watching what I eat, trying to eat healthier. But I love Mexican food and I'm willing to try most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air conditioning
a car - unless I lived in Chicago or NY
good water pressure in the shower
a problem to solve
good healthy food
eyesight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to fulfill my dreams and making sure I don't run out of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being single means my Friday nights aren't typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard one to answer since I'm pretty open in person, but not so much on a website for the whole world to see. Being open usually is an exchange with another person that allows you to get to know them on a deeper level, not something you just blurt out on a profile. However if you read my answers to the questions, you will discover just how open I am, that is, if you were equally as open.