Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comrade86

27 M Denton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Ukrainian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I love photography, art and people who are true to them selfs and others. I like people who are educated and has a goal in her life, but not just have a goal, but actually working on accomplishing that goal.
I am a part owner of a sports bracelet company. "The vitamin you wear" :) and I'm also working on opening another company, but that info for later times if you are interested.
I'm very outgoing and honest person, I believe as people we can change the world for a better place.
Basic info: I'm European, I love to travel around the world. I have seen many country's and learned a lot from that. Love moves, reading, camping. I'm not a drinker and to be honest don't like drunks at all!

For some reason the most asked questions: I don't have kids, I do have a car and a motorcycle and I do own my own house...

There is too much to say, so I will leave that for later if you would like to know each other. I'm not looking for one night stand or marriage, I'm looking for someone I can trust and talk to.
About 6 month ago I got out of a long relationship, so I'm just trying to get to know people from my area.
Anyway, if you are interested to talk, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a successful person and learn as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, listening and exploring the world, my bike and be a very good businessmen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow 2 many too list, but ill try with my resent.
Movies-The Aviator, Office space, Crash, Jarhead... I'm a movie fanatic so I can't list them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Art- I really love art ( photography, painting....etc)
Books
Gadgets
Animals
And much more
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do what ever my heart desires. Maybe stay home and watch movie in the front of the fireplace or just go to downtown and meet new people and take some pictures of them :) or just hang out with some friends and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol it's private. Maybe if we meet and get to know each other, ill open up to you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a simple girl who is not trying to be someone else, who loves traveling and exploring, who loves camping and artsy stuff. Who is really down to Earth with sense of humor.