Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

comradeda

26 M Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Once upon a time, I could write these. And I lived happily ever after.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attempting to get a degree in Software Engineering and Psychology with an eye towards doing Game Design. A very twelve year old dream to pursue, sue me. Also attempting to survive and be happy, with varying degrees of success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Aha, Game Design. Making fun. Really, I don't think I'd be outside one standard deviation of normal for most things other than those two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm taller than them. My "quirky" dress sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of movies and shows. I enjoy a calm night watching some crappy B movie and making fun of it with friends. However, to pick a favourite movie... Who Framed Roger Rabbit is a good movie I show to people a lot because not enough people have seen it.
I'm currently keeping up with Dexter and Game of Thrones.
I used to read a lot of Terry Pratchett. Now just reading a bunch of fantastical science fiction books.
At the moment, I am listening to a lot of Two Steps From Hell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, Commissar Cuddles. She keeps me sane.
My computer and media server, because if I'm doing anything, I like there to be a movie or TV show providing background noise.
Internet connection. While I don't only go on the internet, I do spend my evenings on facebook often enough.
Friends. Unlike most people (apparently), I don't get along with my parents. My friends provide me with emotional.
Phone, mostly for music when I'm wandering about. And the two people that contact me per week.
Clothing. Otherwise I'd feel naked.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games, or designing them.
I also rather enjoy world-building for stories. I'm not brilliant at prose, but I do like setting up situations and watching them topple in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies and drinking with some friends. Drawing things sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I asked a bunch of friends this question, and they told me not to put what was actually the most private thing I'm willing to admit on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy watching bad movies and people talking during them.