Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:29pm
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just back from overseas and my Spanish is still no bueno.

I'm a Sagittarius and it defines me well.
A few of my loves: travel, sushi, heated vinyasa yoga, hearing about my father's experiences, climbing, mountain biking, sunsets, Whole Foods, volunteering at Citywild, skiing, trail running, adventure racing, labs, tabby cats, microbrews, mountaineering, Moab, Breckenridge, stand up paddling, D'Corazon Mexican restaurant, and Maui.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of travel. Besides playing in the mountains I have a career in HR consulting. I love volunteering with Citywild and foreign NGO's and I've never carried over a vacation day. In the last two years I've traveled extensively but always love coming back to home in Colorado.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything involving endurance. I'm partial to yoga, climbing, and biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to smile and laugh quite often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Heart and the Fist (A humanitarian that became a Navy Seal). Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Interpol, Passion Pit, Radiohead, U2, The Police, Muse, Weezer for music. Sushi and Mexican for food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The mountains, sushi, altoids, sunny Colorado days, gear, yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure I'm going on next.
The human psyche and why people stay in their comfort zones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yoga right after work then out with friends downtown or heading to the mountains for a weekend of fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to pet random dogs and cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, have traveled or really want to travel.