Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conailldc

49 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New adventures and interesting people make life exciting. My hope is to meet someone who shares a sense of adventure – cocktails and theatre Fridays, road trip Saturdays and long lazy brunch Sundays.

I am a laid-back person who enjoys dancing the Samba to cruises on the lake. Having a need for speed, my passions include Sailing to Motorcycle rides (currently between rides, but will find a new ride for next season). On any given Saturday, you can find me at a good restaurant tasting some great wines over interesting food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I did it! Finished the Chicago Hot Chocolate 5K race! After training for 3 months, the accomplishment is rewarding.

After years of dabbling in theater and film, I am spending more time writing and developing film projects.

Sailing, a long-time interest, has become a new passion. I get out on the lake as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Pretenders, Andreas Bocelli, Cecelia Bartoli, U2, The Eagles, AC/DC, Joan Jett, Pogues, Clancy Brothers, Muddy Waters, Lenny and the Squigtones, P!nk.

Movies: Cinema Paradiso, Stalag 17, It's a Wonderful Life, The Matrix (the first installment, the last two parts of the trilogy were disappointing), Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars Episode V and III, Run Lola Run, American History X, Un Couer en Hiver, La Belle Noisuese, Field of Dreams, Rounders, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Anything by the Marx Bros. Just added a new favorite this past year, a Chinese movies, Rooftops, it is a Kung-fu musical!

Food: After being away from Chicago for a decade, it was nice to return to the foodie heaven in Chicago. Moving to a more organic and natural diet. I still like a good burger or BBQ! Been to Allinea, awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Something new to explore
2. Access to movies or theater
3. Interesting company
4. Music
5. Warm comfy bed to return home to
6. My niece's smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Interesting stories I can tell.
- Exotic places to add to my passport.
- How to make a difference in this crazy and wonderful world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to to do something more low key after a long work week - happy hour with friends or an opening night of great theater or film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will take a bottle of wine first!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Have a need to add stamps to your passport.
- If you are fun-loving and have an adventurous spirit
- Have a new restaurant you want to explore