Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conchae

51 M Carmel, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I identify as non-monogamous and kinky. I am also engaged to Pyroxylin, who also has a profile on here.

Wow, how to express something about myself in a way that will be humble yet interesting enough to keep lurkers from running away...

Personality-wise I'm very steadfast and easy to get along with. My sense of humor is a bit offbeat and I'm not too easily offended, but I prefer not to interact with folks who make an effort to be overly crude.

Most of my recent past I have been repressed by societal norms and religious doctrine. That all ended about a year ago and now I seek to live life to the fullest, an endeavor which happens to include lots of traveling and new experiences.

During the spring, summer and fall I referee soccer - which helps me keep in shape in addition to being one of my favorite activities - and I love going for rides on my motorcycle. I almost always enjoy being outdoors and it'd be great if I could find others to go hiking, rafting, climbing or whatever else with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work to live and don't plan on changing that any time soon. I've
been blessed with a situation wherein I can mostly dictate my own schedule and the resulting flexibility is wonderful.

My career is very conservative and financially oriented; I derive a
lot of satisfaction from it because I feel as though it gives me an
avenue to truly help others by using the talents I've been
given.

My personal time, however, is spent with my kids and
friends...not necessarily in that order and not all together!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and trustworthiness. I know you can't exactly "see" trust, but people I've just met tend to tell me so many personal things that it's led me to believe I must exude some aura of comfort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have varied tastes, but prefer thriller/suspense books and
movies, comedy and variety shows, 70's and 80's music - no disco
please!, and a multitude of food including Indian and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
In random order:
the internet
traveling
my driver's license (long story, feel free to ask)
my daughter
jeans
sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow, if I can't think of what to put here, is that a bad thing! ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friend or sitting at home watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just got my first tattoo!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are are a female looking for friends or more,
you aspire to do more than just sit on the couch,
you are interesting, odd, and/or quirky and think others do not care much about your thoughts or wit,
you want a response that is thoughtful and not crude.