Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conclaveshadow

32 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, I am giving this site a shot because I am sick of the dating scene at the bars and clubs, but don't get me wrong I like to go out with friends or by myself. I am a very down to earth type of guy that likes to do things at home. I love to cook and write music of all genres. Culinary arts is a large part in my life as well as writing music.
I run a family business 5-6 days a week and I workout at local gym with my brother/trainer 3-4 days a week in the morning.

I am a people person that loves to talk about mostly anything. I am also a 1st generation because both of my parents are immigrants.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time for myself and writing music on the side as a hobby. I am always trying to reach goals because it gives me positive ambitions toward what I want to do with my future. I am also going to school part time for my degree in business administration to further my family business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating music, cooking, being a people person, dancing, extreme mountain biking, billiards, guitar, piano, ethics, board games, cards, business and sadly to say video games :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
long hair, and my bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a music junky. Dark Funeral, Deicide, Dying Fetus, Dissection, Pantera, Slayer, Metallica, Belphegor, Burzum, Black Sabbath, Cryptopsy, Demoncy, Dimmu Borgir, Deathspell Omega, Darkthrone, Machine Head, Immortal, Mindrot, Megadeth, Nile, Origin, Opeth, Tool, Steve Vai, Skinless, Vital Remains, Sepultera, Theater of Tragedy, My Dying Bride, Meshuggah, NIN, I can go on forever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, my 6 guitars, music, snake,cat,dog, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a very deep thinker so that can be good and bad at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, getting out of the everyday routine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and you can be down to earth. It is good to have a balance because life can get too hectic or too boring if there is no balance in anything.