Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conconner

21 M Powell, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe I'm very outgoing. I love being social and meeting new people. I tend to think that I'm a lot of fun to be around, and I'm known to overthink things way more than I should. Don't be shy! I'm always up for a conversation. If you message me first, you instantly have my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Johnson & Wales University in Charlotte, NC with an associates degree in Culinary Arts. Currently attending OSU for a bachelors degree in Culinary Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wallowing in self pity as I devour a pint of ice cream while watching Netflix alone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sarcastic, flirtatious, metro, a little OCD, and I love to joke around. That being said, I'm quite serious when the situation calls for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, if at all. I've just never liked it.

My favorite movies are the Hunger Games, HG: Catching Fire, 21 & 22 Jump Street, and the Pirates of the Carribean series. I also generally enjoy every Disney movie.

Favorite TV shows include, but are not limited to, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, South Park, Scrubs, Prison Break, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Chopped, American Dad, Futurama, Diners Drive-Ins & Dives, How It's Made, and Regular Show.

I enjoy all kinds of music. Pretty much anything with a good beat. My favorite genre is either Top 40, Dance, or Pop. I don't tend to enjoy many screamo or country songs though.

Food? It'd be easier to name the foods I don't like because I like almost everything. I don't like raw onions, mustard, olives, raw mushrooms, tomato soup, clams, brussels sprouts, vinegar, sushi, sardines, tuna, or banana peppers.
My favorite food though? Either steak and rice or Italian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My best friend
2. Family
3. Occupation
4. My phone
5. Social life
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where it is, where it's headed, the people in it, what they mean to me, daily tasks, my future, sex, food, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting a drink with my friends and having the time of my life, or sitting at home alone, bored.
There really is no in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a billionaire.

Totally kidding, honestly though, I try my hardest not to fall into love because I've had nothing but bad experiences in the past, so why would I want that again? I'm not easy to pry open and my walls are stacked high. Good luck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have cheesy pickup line and want small talk.

Kidding.

Obviously, if you want to get to know me.