Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

concretefeather

20 F South Hadley, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I identify as queer. New Yorker, born and raised, but currently a first year at MHC. I love Andrea Gibson and photography (preferably chemicals) and blasting music. I like to read and have fun. Harry Potter is awesome. I love theatre.
I'm shy as fuck. If I visited your profile, I probably find you attractive and 8 times out of ten, I probably want to message you. But, that probably won't happen. On a day-to-day basis, I'm not shy at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting an undergrad degree (Theatre Arts Major, Education Minor), so that I can do something with my life. Once, I do that, I will hopefully be taking pictures and making an impact, which I don't need a degree for. I see college as a time for adults to prepare for the real world, by gaining some more specific knowledge/information and really learning how to network.
I’m really good at
Writing. Listening. Theatre. Photography. Math. Making lists about what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm a fat, black, woman with natural hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Harry Potter everything.

Books: Jodi Picoult. Middlesex. Their Eyes Were Watching God. The Namesake. Half the Sky. Dr. Seuss. To Kill a Mocking Bird. The Catcher and the Rye. The Color Purple.

Movies: Forrest Gump <3 Rent.

Shows: Current - Bones. NCIS. Grey's Anatomy. Glee. Scandal. Once Upon a Time.
R.I.P. - House. FRIENDS. Desperate Housewives.

Music: Eminem. Andy Grammer. Nicki Minaj. Beyonce. Katy Perry. Adele. Alicia Keys. Ingrid Michaelson. Usher. Lauryn Hill

Spoken Word: Andrea Gibson. Sarah Kay. Alysia Harris.

Food: Shrimp. Crab. Peaches. Linguini. BURGERS. Sweet Potato Fries <3 Cheese. Grapes. Mango. Potato Salad. Macaroni and Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Sex. Spoken Word. Music. Books. Charlie (my Nikon D5100) Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the patriarchy. feminism. spoken word. sex. my life. politics. life, in general. gender. homework -_-
On a typical Friday night I am
I have three different typical Friday nights.

1. doing homework.
2. hanging out with friends.
3. partying with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Bubble tea and frozen yogurt is a quick and easy path to my heart (an possibly my pants).
Cuddling, tea, and a movie is my ideal date night with a significant other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can tell me what an 'activity partner' is.