Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

confettiandcake

28 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Coconut water connoisseur. Abuser of emoji. Midwestern. Authentic. INTJ. Caffeine-free. Farmers market fanatic. Sorry loser at Scrabble. Awkward at dating. Committed to green juice. Trying to read more books and write more letters. Vehemently opposed to boots (like the kind that women wear around in the fall/winter) for the first 27 years of my life. Finally broke down and bought a pair on an after-Christmas sale at Bloomingdales. Wore them home and promptly got a blister.

Figures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out around the cookie cart at Whole Foods. Wasting time on Quora. Arranging flowers. Steeping tea. Getting my namaste on. Endeavoring to get more likes on Instagram. Trying the entrepreneur thing. Moonlighting as a data analyst. Advising a predictive analytics company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
traveling light.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of non-fiction and I'm a recovering news junkie. Related, I enjoy documentaries and I hit up the Sundance Film Festival in January. I don't really watch tv, but I do have a Netflix account. It adds questionable value to my life.

Spotify analytics informed me that I listened to 30,543 minutes of their music in 2013. #obsessed with 90's, top 40, and things you might hear at a hipster coffee shop.

I really like cheese. But also: ramen, tacos, and items of the salted caramel variety. I'm a fairly skilled home chef and I operate with maximum creativity under the constraint of limited ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Google Maps, Whole Foods Market, Lululemon yoga pants (so comfy), NYTimes, Burts Bees chapstick, and the bear my parents gave me for my birthday when I turned 10. It's a well-traveled teddy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
patronizing the creme brulee cart :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family is white. My last name is German.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are >=5'9", between 28-35, active, ambitious, kind, and conversant in current events. Bonus points if you were a STEM major in college (#nerdsrule), have a Planet Granite belay card, and can help me open jars.