Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:33am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), C++
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All of my best ideas occur on Starbucks napkins. I'm fascinated by data, storytelling, design, and logistics. When it comes to the easy way versus the hard way, I'll pick the hard way each time.

I've spent years cultivating my passions into the perfect career, and it's been an amazing roller coaster so far.

Nerdier than thou. Channelling my inner Sasha Fierce.

Equal parts: tough | silly | passionate | intense | curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Freelancing, traveling, getting lost and making messes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tripping up stairs, not getting lost, wearing sneakers, making peanut butter pancakes, badly drawn henna, working under pressure, making GIFs, putting pencils in my hair and drawing on desks. Not in that order.

Being resourceful and fixing my own problems. I'm the type of woman that can pick out and design the style of a room - as well as assemble all of the furniture myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have somehow managed to wear most colors of the rainbow in a day. My crazy-curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The New Yorker / Podcasts / The Met / This American Life / Andrew Solomon / Hoodie Allen / Frontline / Arrested Development / Jon Stewart / Central Park / TED / / Robin Thicke / Srirracha / 60s R&B / House of Cards / Orange is The New Black / Drake / Bruno Mars / Lady Gaga / Ariana Grande / D-Why / Macklemore / Scandal / Anaïs Nin / Beyoncé / early-Kanye West / Rochelle Rochelle / LEGO / Maztah

I don't go to the movies often, but when I do I'd rather catch an indie flick or a documentary.

I'm a total foodie! Can't go wrong with some dim sum & pork buns. Also, peanut butter!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the subway
a public park
black iced coffee
a problem to solve
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solutions to the logic or crossword puzzle I started this morning.
Debugging django.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tacos and happy hour margaritas...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did speed dating at Comic Con one year, and will never do either of those things ever again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for an adventure.