Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

confidentman27

33 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a growth oriented, set goals that i can meet and personally grow. I am the kind of man that will talk to everyone in the room where ever i am at that day. when i am able to own my own house i will have one dog, i like bigger dogs like yellow labs,black labs,golden retriever,weimaraner,ect. I am currently taking a Toastmasters class, it is lot of fun learning how to give speeches, become more of a leader. I am currently working 2 jobs but i am really getting geared up to go full tilt on my marketing job.

I want to meet a woman that is positive,her glass is half full,loyal,she has to want kinds in the future,classy,sassy in a playful way, adventurous, likes sushi,close with her family, like to do stuff other than go to the bar, ect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
meeting new people.having fun with my friends,learning new things at my current job, working on starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things, making people laugh, holding a good conversation,making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am, how amazing my eyes are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are The magic of thinking big,the slight edge, how to win friends and influence people.

movies i like to watch- Tommy boy, Stepbrothers,Taladaga nights, ect

Tv show - Family guy, Ax men, Deadliest catch, Pawn stars, Gold rush alaska.

music- , AFI, NOFX,new found glory, Dropkick murphys, ect

food- I am very easy going, so i will try anything once. I like a wide variety of food like sushi,Thai,Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family,water sports , snow, sassy women,food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the best way to get my business up and running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, out talking to people for work, out for a tasty fish fry, at the gym,relaxing when i have a free moment,reading a book for work at a coffee shop, ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman looking for a serious relationship, no games, you don't have a problem getting to know someone who might not live in your state.