Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Oshkosh, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Welsh (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go out to movies, camping, spending time with my son and my friends. I am disabled but nothing major just in need of some back surgery in a few years due to a accident i had as child.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mommy of a 2 year old son . I am currently liveing with my gf and her husband in oshkosh because I am looking for a place in madison. madison is where my son will end up in 2yrs to start school. i want to be as close to him as possiable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a mom and a friend. My friends say I am a good listener and very loyal. My first priorty is my son. Everything I do for him. I miss him dearly but try to see him as much as possiable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and that i have a good heart and can listen to any one and usually give good advice. also that i have a son.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I dont get much time to read any more but when I do I like romance and steven king and harry potter.

Movies: Harry potter, disney, pixar, horror, hecklable sci-fi and horror. For example: teenagers from outer space and killer tomatoes.

shows: cats, phantom of the opera and anything else andrew lyod webber

music: anything

Food: when Im stressed chinese when im not stressed anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my son
2)my friends
3) my computer and its internet
4) my cell phone
5) tv
6) movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son and how much i miss him
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually takeing a shower and settling down to watch a movie with my friends or seeing my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ex husband and i either: talk, text or hang out alot. we have a therory that if we can stay good friends then that is better for our son. So we try to maintain that friendship so our son feels like we are as close to family as possiable but we both agreed staying married was only harming our son. oh a other private thing. I have a girlfriend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel froggy ... leap!! Do you want a friendship? Do you like the same things I like? I cook a mean curry chicken. so let me know if you wanna try it some time.