Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

congobound

30 M Chestnut Hill, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm so bad at these summaries. Generally I fill out a sentence or two for each section and then sit around dumbfounded when nobody bothers to write to me.

Originally from PA, went to DC for grad school. Majored in statistics. (Okay, you can stop laughing now!)

Very passionate about traveling. I have visited 72 countries (if you can believe that.) Unfortunately, lack of vacation time and lack of disposable income unintentionally curtail my wanderlust.

I also love to read. I have more books in my place than I have place to store them. I love rooting around used book stores.

Please feel free to message me. I absolutely love to meet new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, and work. Oh, did I mention work? Not that I'm married to my job but I do have some long hours. I suppose that is one of the reasons that I'm here. Hopeful to meet someone to distract me for working too much!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving. Well, I try to take care when driving.

Spelling/grammar. How hard is it to take the time to spell-check?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How fast I talk. If I try to slow down, I feel like I'm talking to a child. My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally read non-fiction books, including biography and history. I do have several fiction volumes on my nightstand as they generally help me sleep.

Movies: Anything really. Action, suspense, even the occasional chick flick. (Did I really say that?)

Shows: NCIS, NCIS-LA are favorites.

Food: I love seafood. Shellfish, sushi. I also am a fan of fast food. No, I promise...I don't weigh 300 lbs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) hard back books (uh oh)
2) cellphone
3) family
4) friends
5) spectator sports
6) bookmarks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why can't we all just get along...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home relaxing. I do love to read. I'm generally just as happy to be home reading as I am to be out having a wild time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...I'm not very patient. I have a much better one...but I suppose I shouldn't share it in mixed company!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone fun to hang out. If you're adventurous and enjoy meeting new people!

I especially enjoy hearing from people that have traveled extensively. it is always fun to share travel stories!