Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

conlyn

34 Rockwall, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a unique woman! I enjoy so many different things which makes it hard to put me in any certain category. I've lived a very eventful life which has allowed to me to live all over the US and also in New Zealand. I do not have kids and don't think I will ever produce then from my body, but you never know.
I love people who have opinions differing from my own. It allows me to see other things that maybe I never would of seen. I tend to see ALL sides of situations. I have a wealth of useless information from all the documentaries and books I've read. I know a little about a lot of things. I love to learn new things and I always have an open mind.
I love to laugh and make others laugh too. However, I am not a clown or need to be the center of attention. I am very confident and very sure of my morals and ethics. I know who I am. It's taken years to get that way but I'm finally there.
I'm looking for a guy that thinks I'm beautiful and is not afraid of real relationship. If you are fearful of getting close to someone, then I'm not interested.
I am very affectionate and I'm the best cuddler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in Rockwall and working in Farmers Branch. Not living a very exciting life, but I do have lots of fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting others in a good mood and making people laugh and feel comfortable. I also see things differently from most people so I'm very good at making people see things from a different point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Laurel K. Hamilton, Kresley Cole, Christopher Moore, Palahniuk, Charlaine Harris, George R. Martin. I like sci-fi but also love biographies and non-fiction.

Music: Mumford & Sons, James Taylor, Journey, Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Rob Zombie, NIN, Paul Simon, Lumineers, Sean Hayes, Mat Kearney, Alice n Chains, Amos Lee, Audioslave, Beastie Boys, Clutch, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Garth Brooks, Prodigy, Prince, Seether, White Stripes, Primitive Radio Gods, Weezer, Rage Against the Machine, Ministry.
I have a very eclectic choice in music. However, rap is not a part of it.

Movies: Mallrats, Clerks, Chasing Amy, Dogma, Lost Boys, Breakfast Club, St. Elmo's Fire, Pretty in Pink, Practical Magic, Lonesome Dove, Forrest Gump, Boondock Saints, Blues Brothers, Caddyshack, Vacation, NeverEnding Story, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Fast n Furious, The Secretary, Jaws, Trouble with the Curve, Love and a .45, Empire Records, Singles, Watchman, Thor, Avengers, Iron Man, The Losers, Gran Torino, Crazy.Stupid.Love, Witches of Eastwick, Grandma's Boy

TV SHOWS: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, True Blood, House, Bizarre Foods, United States of Tara, Being Human, Lost Girl, Dexter, Cathouse, Nova, Paranormal State, Good Eats, Criminal Minds, Robot Chicken, Hung, Boardwalk Empire, Deadwood, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother

FOOD: Tex Mex, Chinese, Sushi, Italian, Bodain, Crawfish, Mahi Mahi, basically anykind of fish. I LOVE cheese! My current favorites are goat cheese and feta. I'm a little above average when it comes to baking. I'm big on tweaking recipes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell, kindle, music, family, humor, open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to spend time with and how to better myself.

Also, I have recently been thinking a lot about how my eyes are changing from light blue to green. Not very happy about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or doing homework. If I'm not doing that, then I would be watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Totino's frozen pizza...the cheap kind. Reminds me of being younger.
I'm ALWAYS early to places I have to be at. I have a pet peeve about being late
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You like the same things as I do
- Enjoy sci fi
- Want more than just a One Night Stand

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!