Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

connect0725

53 F Renton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone honest, genuine, passionate and full of life!

I'm a middle of the road kinda gal with low drama and tend to go with the flow. However, when I'm not comfortable and don't want to go with the flow, I'll make noises, so no worries.

I am looking to find a friend first. Would like to take it slow and get to know someone before jumping in with both feet. Chemistry is very important to me and so is being with someone who can be present. Confidence is sexy and so are excellent communication skills. LOL!

I enjoy the usual stuff like music, movies, traveling, playing tennis, camping, watching sports events such as soccer, football (GO HAWKS!) and baseball, love animals and spending lots of time with good friends. I am not a party girl and don't spend lots of time in bars, however, I have good friends that play in bands and will on occasion go support them. I am self-sufficient, responsible, independent, have good judgement and common sense, drama-free, honest, have a good sense of humor & family & friends are all very important to me.

I am a very affectionate and caring gal that is looking for the same. Someone special with a big heart to spend time with, to plan with and above all, laugh with! Please be responsible, a good head on your shoulders, honest and respectful! Extra points for a stellar sense of humor! I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still have a teenager at home and work full time and now that I have a bit more available time, I'm looking at finding someone to share the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teasing and Lauging
Organizing
Communicating
Caring for people
Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favoriate movies are, The Sound of Music, Aliens and Shawshank Redemption.
I'm not much of a book reader. Too busy to sit still and read.
Love all sorts of music. STYX, Shania Twain, Ozzie Osborne, Neil Diamond, ACDC, Elton John, Journey, Boston, ELO, Chicago, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
passion
intense kissing
abundant laughter
sunshine
my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sharing my life with someone
Retirement
Will my children be successful in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends. We have dinner together every Friday night for the past 12 years or listening to a local band out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm. still thinking on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long-term relationship, are really available emotionally and physically, want to laugh, have fun and be cared for.