Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

connectingwyou

57 Phoenix, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting people of substance and those that care about others. I have a progressive world outlook, try to stay fit and work out, am an animal lover, and successful health care executive. My fabulous son is chasing his dreams and I'm ready to explore the world and meet my life partner for our third act. I'm divorced and optimistic about the future. Where I live is secondary to whom I'm with. My friends would probably describe me as very caring and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm successful and have a challenging career where I feel I am making a difference in people's lives. I'm new to the Valley of the Sun and all it has to offer

On a personal note, I've learned about the importance of making the best possible choice in a life partner; someone that complements me! We must renew ourselves every day and make time for each other; deepening our initial connection and attraction. Who you are is much more important to me than the food you enjoy or the music you listen to. It is a joy to be able to share freely and not measure or censor thoughts or words. There's nothing better than finding a "home for your heart."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and self awareness. My friends tell me I'm very accepting of others and have a big heart. I enjoy lots of activities (my new one is hiking) and am open to new ones, but probably am not a master of any.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm down-to-earth, insightful and low maintenance! While a part of me is serious and open-minded, my 'alter-ego' is free spirited, unconventional and always up for trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot and love my IPAD! (right now I'm going through a historical novel phase) I listen to newscasts on my ipod when walking or hiking.
Movies? I like independent films but enjoy other genres as well. Enjoy most kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Complete trust in my partner
Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
The planet
The universe
My community
Lots of stuff!
My next life chapter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gentle soul with a big heart. :-) I am interested in making new friends in the Phoenix/Tempe/Scottsdale area. Thanks for reading my profile!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!